“ 陆运和海运集装箱 „

Mecano

可以打包在一个40’集装箱高柜和其基本结构尺寸宽度3米(10英尺),这样,一旦组装,它变成一个舒适的住宿容器适用于不同要求的终端用户。

模块化,可以通过互相拼接创造更大的空间(地面)。

我们以一个标准20’单元面积制造单人或双人间,淋浴和厕所房。

材料用墙板、隔热、地板和天花板的可以按照不同种类和防火等级。电器符合国际标准的认证。门窗可设计不同的风格,材料和尺寸。建议使用在炎热和温带地区如中东、非洲等一些对隔热要求比较高的地方

Mecano是我们应对额外的空间需求,这个设计允许没有起重机的帮助来进行组装。

标准特性

外部尺寸: 6米(L)x 3 m x 2(W),65(H)。

描述:

3米宽灵活住宿房;快速安装无需起重机;现场尺寸可调(6,00 x 3,00 x 2,65个人单位),适用在炎热气候和温带等需要一个更广泛的办公或住宿房间。

外门: 铝合金

窗: 铝合金或PVC移窗带防盗杆。

电气标准: CE、UL、SAF、AUS等

地板: 胶合板或水泥板。

“ Containers on sea and land „

Mecano

It comes packed inside 40’ High Cube containers and its basic structural dimension is the width up to 3 meters (10 foot) so that, once assembled, it becomes a comfortable accommodation container destined to a variety of end users.

Being modular, it can be joined to create larger spaces (ground level only).

Offered layouts for a standard 20’ unit range from single or double room to ablution and sanitary containers.

Materials used for panels, insulation, floor and ceiling can be of different kinds and fire rated. Electrics are compliant to a number of international standards. Doors and windows are available in different style, materials and size. Its usage is recommended in hot and temperate areas like Middle East, Africa,…, where heavy insulation is not a must.

The Mecano container is our response to extra space requirements and the way it has been engineered allows to assemble it without the assistance of a crane.

STANDARD FEATURES

External size: 6m (L) x 3m (W) x 2,65m (H).

Description:

The 3m WIDE FLEXIBLE accommodation container; fast erection –no crane required; dimensions adjustable on site (up to 6,00 x 3,00 x 2,65 m for individual unit); ideal in hot and temperate climates whenever a wider office or accommodation container is needed.

External door: steel made.

Windows: sliding PVC made with security bars.

Electrical Standards: CE, UL, SAF, AUS upon request.

Floor: plywood or cement board.